ehorses – ons team

LenaBueker

Lena Büker

CEO

email: l.bueker@ehorses.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 5401 8813 202

NadineGoetzen

Nadine Götzen

COO

email: n.goetzen@ehorses.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 5401 8813 201

MichaelMöller_sw

Michael Möller

Hoofd groei en digitale marketing

email: m.moeller@ehorses.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 5401 8813 200

KiraSchwarzkopf

Kira Schwarzkopf

Verkoopmanager

email: k.schwarzkopf@ehorses.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 5401 8813 207

team-ehorses-eva-rabeder (3)

Eva Rabeder

Verkoopmanager (internationaal)

email: e.rabeder@ehorses.com

Tel.:  +49 (0) 5401 8813 203

FrederiekeWenning

Frederieke Wenning

Verkoopassistent

email: f.wenning @ehorses.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 5401 8813 211

HannaKuhn_sw

Hanna Kuhn

Projectmanager Internationalisering

email: h.kuhn@ehorses.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 5401 8813 217

MichelleHoltmeyer

Michelle Holtmeyer

Contentmanager

email: m.holtmeyer@ehorses.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 5401 8813 209

FlorentineMajid

Florentine Majid

Trainee Social Media Marketing

email: f.majid@ehorses.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 5401 8813 205

KatjaMoellerherm

Katja Möllerherm

Klantmanager Premium

email: k.moellerherm@ehorses.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 5401 8813 204

FelixOrtmann

Felix Ortmann

Klantmanager

email: f.ortmann@ehorses.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 5401 8813 200

TasjaRogowski

Tasja Rogowski

Verkoopmanager edogs

email: t.rogowski@edogs.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 5401 8813 218

DenisUwelius

Denis Uwelius

Digitale marketingmanager edogs

email: d.uwelius@edogs.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 5401 8813 208

JensUrban

Jens Urban

Hoofd ontwikkeling

email: technik@ehorses.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 5401 8813 206

EduardWalter

Eduard Walter

Ontwikkelaar

email: e.walter@ehorses.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 5401 8813 212

MarcelHammerich

Marcel Hammerich

Ontwikkelaar

email: m.hammerich@ehorses.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 5401 8813 213

Momo

Mohammad Nouri

Ontwikkelaar

email: m.nouri@ehorses.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 5401 8813 200

Muhammed_Yarar

Muhammed Yarar

Stagiair ontwikkelaar

email: m.yarar@ehorses.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 5401 8813 225